Alex Fleming

@Alex-Fleming is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from De Land, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey my name is Alexandra Fleming but people call me Alex I am 22 years old and as of right now I live in Arizona but in just a few weeks I will be moving to Florida so I am hoping to meet someone that live there. I am a writer hoping to get my very first script produced so I am very busy with that I really dont have the time to go out to bars and clubs which to be honest is really not my scene. But anyway I am a really down to earth kind of person I like to meet new people and make new friends I am also very blunt I tell it like it is and do not hold back what is on my mind no matter what it may be. Dont get me wrong I can be very kind and loveable if you would like to know anything else about me then please dont be afraid to ask.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location De Land, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

For me the kind of woman I am looking for is the type that is very simple I dont want much just someone I can be myself with someone that will not cheat or lie someone that is near me I have done the whole long distance thing and to be honest its not for me. I would like someone that is about something has goals in life and is willing to move hell or high water to make them happen. I would like someone that is just down to earth and silly like me someone that loves to live life to the fullest and is not afraid to take risk when it comes to matters of the heart if you would like to know more then like I said feel free to ask me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Martial Arts Rock Climbing Skateboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Windsurfing Xtreme Sports Yoga