Alex

@Alex-GB-1995 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Angel wearing grey, smiling white and kissing black.
My french roots drive me to speak en français at night.
I am passionated about getting lost in Barcelona, about talking for hours in art-nouveau cafés in Paris, trying to imitate British accent, visiting galleries in Venice and dancing under midnight stars on whichever beach until the early morning…
I read, visit, dance, paint, meet amazing friends, drink whisky, run, swim, sing, write, study, walk, film, and laugh more than delightfully. I also have my lone wondering times which I cherish every now and then.
Panache is to me the most seductive word.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

If you are sweet and sparkly, surprising and charming, elegant and witty, generous and delicate, simple and clever, arresting and outgoing…
And If you have that Lone wolf side as well.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Drawing Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Rap Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Sailing Skateboarding Swimming Water Sports Yoga

1 Favorites

Interstellar

Milton Keynes

22