@Alex-New-York-1986 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm from South Jersey *cue jokes*, but am a born New Yorker. The second I turned 18, I moved to Manhattan.

I love Old Fashioneds and big comfy couches. I'm currently teaching myself to play guitar and trying very hard to stick to a self-made schedule as I'm freelancing right now. I spend a few hours a day sitting in coffee shops being "that chick" with her laptop, but I don't even see the side-eye as I'm getting work done. (Also, if you see me there, you're there, too, so ha. We're both basic.)

Looking for dates or lady friends to go out to the bars with.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for people that want to date, but also friends to go out with.

I'm attracted to confident, intelligent, and emotionally intelligent people. I love to have conversations that examine many points of view and I want to be with someone that enjoys that ride as well. My life is in the arts so if you can appreciate that (no need to be in the arts as well), that's a major bonus.

I'm generally more physically attracted to feminine women and masculine men, but it all comes down to your personality to be honest.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hockey Sailing Skiing Swimming