Alex

@Alex-New-York-1997 is a 19 year old Bisexual Male from New York, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im not your typical guy, Im transgender.Hence why i chose to come here.Im sorta shy but also out going,if that makes sense.I love talking and shopping alot for some reason.It relaxes me to be honest.I love reading and going to museums.I dont smoke nor drink .I don't like to party or anything like tht.Perhaps it may change but as of now i love watching movies, Reading ,Listening to rock and classical music.I love picnics and taking walks. I care way too much then i should for people. Im just a hopeless romantic seeking to find some sort of happiness in a lovely individual .

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Im hoping to find a nice girl that is accepting and understanding. A girl thts shy and quirky but also out going.Someone who isnt afraid to be themselves,one that doesnt waste their time trying to be someone their not.A positive caring and humble girl.This all seems so specific but to be honest i just want to meet a girl with nice genuine intentions you know.A nice girl thats all.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 20

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Disco Hip Hop Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Jogging Running Tennis Volleyball

1 Friends

Jackie

Woodair Estates, Ocean County

19