@Alex-US-1976 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Vero Beach, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


For those who actually read profiles..... :)

What I am seeking at this time is friendship and genuine people to hang out with. At the present time I am focusing on my career . If you can enjoy a good conversation at local bookstore, watch a movie, cuddle, watch a drag show once in awhile and are drama free.


General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Vero Beach, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

If the future brings me love my way this is what she will be like...

The warmth of her body will enjoy to be in my arms at night no matter where that is for her heartbeat can beat with mine to make it one. Her beauty is not just in the exterior but inside her smile, laughter, eyes, touch and her voice. Her confidence in us is a erotic fruit that I crave to be taste for she knows that I am hers in all the ways she can imagine. We both know the path of life is not easy and will never be no matter what you make the best of it. We both know how to make one and other stronger just by the touch of each other hands... Her mind never passes judgement on what is based on what is seen for she is smart knows people are human. Her past is a road that has been gone and ready for a new pavement to be set by us our love and our life.

For she will be the one I will love......

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training