Alex

@Alex-West-Hollywood is a 19 year old Gay Male from West Hollywood, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

Im Alex Grande. Im an outgoing guy that loves trying new things and having fun. I love to sing, as it runs in my family, and I love to chill and hangout with family and friends.

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location West Hollywood, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for a guy that likes to try new things, Chill, And Loves music. I like a guy that likes get togethers and that is easy going.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Classical Indie Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Running Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Yoga

1 Favorites

Junior

Lynwood, Los Angeles County

20