Alex2122

@Alex2122 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from San Diego, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

Introduction

I really wanna tell you about myself but i think it will just be all words now until you finally meet me face to face and we hangout as friends that's when you could really know me but i am going to say this , i am down to earth, i don't take life too serious but i take good people serious and i am not one that takes your feelings for granted or hurt anyone, i am not perfect but i am God fearing and a very happy woman and i am into anything fun that's moral , swimming, bowling, racing, hiking, fishing and many more, also i am a passionate woman , i love animals and i love life.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location San Diego, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Low Maintenance Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a special someone to enjoy life with as my partner/soul mate. Someone who has a lot of my same interests, will be a friend first, and possibly develop into something more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 42 - 98

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Gardening Movies Reading

Music interests

Blues Classical Hip Hop

Sports interests

Jogging Running Skiing Swimming Yoga

5 Friends

Cat

Aliso, Orange County

36

alexandra

San Diego

35

Morgan

Riverside County

31

Betcha

Hillcrest, San Diego

43

Kalie May

Montebello, Los Angeles County

48