@Alex3211985 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Oslo, Buskerud, Norway. He is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Live in Oslo, originally from Siberia )))


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Oslo, Buskerud, Norway


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

looking for relationships with nice guy

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 42


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Grunge Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Windsurfing Yoga