@Alex84-Bristol is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is Alex and new on here so please come and say hello and I'll tell you anything you want within reason haha.
So a few basics, age 31 and live in Bristol, I have been spending far too long working with no me time so that's why I joined. I love walks especially on a cold sunny day and shopping for shoes as well.

So please come and say hello
Alex xx

PS Maybe I'll add some more as writing personal CV's I hate.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Someone like me...... OK seriously a friend, that may turn out to be more...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Dining Out Hiking Investing Movies Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Disco Jazz Pop Soul

Sports interests

Gym Rock Climbing Rugby Running Snowboarding Walking