Alex

@Alex94_Bristol is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey hey hey.

So, I've never done this before.. I'm a very free loving, happy and positive person - so I cant be dealing with people giving off negative vibes. You must be happy! :) I believe that positivity breeds positivity and I love my friends more than anything in the world. Love going to festivals, chilling in the sunshine listening to people sing and play guitar to me :) just love going out :) music makes me so happy, literally love all genres but I'm really loving reggae and drum and bass at the moment. Also lovelovelove food. mmm.. food. Message me if you want to know anything more please. Thaaaaankss :)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Dont really know, pretty open minded

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Garage House Indie Pop Reggae Ska Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Skiing Snowboarding Yoga