Alex

@Alex_GB_1985 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi

I’m from Burnley (I know … nobody is perfect)

I will throw out a few words that describe me – travel, spontaneous, crazy, laid back, sense of humour, creative and loyal.

I'm Alexis and I'm 29.

I'm friendly and I always reply so feel free to drop by and say HI.

I'm a simple chicky and enjoy all sorts so if you want to know more just ask, I'm open to all sorts, I love trying new things and love to travel.

I have several tattoos and love being creative, I have a happy and positive outlook on life.

I love animals and I like to be out going and discovering new experiences.

Take care

Alex
xxx

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.10" (147 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm just looking for like minded individuals and people who I can relax with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Indie Rock

Sports interests