Alex

@Alex_GB_1995 is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from Salisbury, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

15 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

So hey, i'm alex,
I love animals, sifi, drawing, photography, im bisexual, uhh...
Thats the main things.
Im a big sifi nerd.. doctor who, harry potter lord of the rings things like that.
I have tattoos, tattoos are awesome.
Uhh
I like food? Don't we all xD
Im 18 years old, im funny... i use humore to cheer people up. Im a good listner, i'm in the middle of writing my own book and i loooooove to read.
Like gaming, i cant realy say much els, but just ask :)
I am dyslexic so sorry for my appaling writing.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Salisbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color White
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Down to earth people, likes sifi (because its my life) and animals, os open minded and loves to have a laugh. Shares some of my interests :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis

1 Friends

aisha

Chandigarh

29