@Alexa-Ronkonkoma is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Ronkonkoma, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a 25 year old transgender lesbian. I have never been in any kind of a relationship due to struggling with my identity my whole life. Now that I'm 6 months on HRT, I am finally for the first time in my life wanting to have that close loving bond. My interests are mostly cars & video games. I love cats, music, shoes (especialy knee high boots), Italian food, watching TV shows and more. I am fiercely loyal to those I care about, as well as very protective of them even in spite of my social anxieties.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ronkonkoma, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a young woman around my age (25) who's not afraid to get her hands dirty if needed but is sweet, caring and gentle, loving, and loyal at the same time. I love a woman who can take care of herself, but still seeks the loving arms of another woman. My interests are more about the emotional bond and physical closeness such as cuddling. As for appearance, I try not to judge. Although, a cute face and long dark hair tend to grab my attention right away. :)

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests