Alexander

@Alexander-Marlton-1993 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Marlton, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey! My names Alex, but you can call me Lex. I an a unique one of a kind outgoing hands on and creative indicidual. I enjoy being outdoors, landscaping; gardening; building things, as well as doing Digital Photography; Graphic Designing; Art/Drawing. I am diagnosed with Autism; ADD & ADHD; and Aspbergers Syndrome. I do drive but I do not have a car at the moment since Nov 2014.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Marlton, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I am hopefully looking for someone who is willing to be there for me when I am either down and not in a happy place. So overall hopefully a long term relationship, with a great guy who is there for me, helps me with situations, and help stick up for me or catch me when I fall.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Computers DIY Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Surfing Swimming Walking Wrestling

2 Friends

David

Irvington, Douglas County

25

Footfetisj77801

Mechanicsville, Middlesex County

21