@Alexander-Meadville is a 24 year old Gay Male from Meadville, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I'm a work in progress... In late 2015 I started seeing a therapist and started on testosterone, so I am a pre-op transman. I am artistic, with a love for comics and books. I am a digital artist primarily, but also enjoy a range of crafts. I am currently not very active but would love to become more so. Feel free to ask me anything...I'm not good with these things...


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Meadville, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Open Minded Practical Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Who I am looking for....anybody that isn't a jerk. Friends, companions, maybe more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers DIY Drawing Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Electronic Metal Rock Techno

Sports interests

Swimming Weight Training