@Alexander88_Louisville is a 27 year old Straight Male from Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My Name Is Alex. I Love Music Of All Types. You Should Know From The Start That I Was Born A Female And Am In Transition To Becoming A Male. I Love Animals, Especially Dogs. My Goals In Life Include Becoming A Film Composer As Well As A Music Teacher. I'm Currently A Student At Simmons College Of KY. After Getting An Associate Degree I Will Enroll In The University Of Louisville As A Junior. I Have No Children However I Do Want A Family Someday.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm Looking For A Long Term Relationship With Love And Companionship.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Martial Arts Swimming Walking Yoga