@Alexander95_Tulsa is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

14 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Alexander is the name I prefer. I'm female to male transgender. I haven't had any of the surgeries yet so I wear a binder mostly all the time when I go out in public. I generally only date chicks, but who knows if a guy comes along and we click then hell go with the flow and date them. I'm here to make friends and maybe more, I dunno. I'm a total anime nerd, and Cosplaying is a big hobby of mine. HMU if you have any questions or wanna chat.


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Someone to chill with, make friends, go on a date, i dunno anything really. I date chicks and/or guys depending on if it clicks or not with the guy. For me to date a guy there has to be something really special or interesting. It sounds weird and picky but its hard to explain.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Martial Arts Skateboarding Swimming Walking