@Alexandra-1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.



I'm looking for a woman to spend time with. I'd love to find someone I could have a personal connection with, as well as physical, who wouldn't need solo commitment. Not that I'm looking to sleep around, but I am married. My husband repsects my needs and will have no part in any relationship I may be lucky enough to find.

A bit about myself

I am an old 23, who loves cats, and has a borderline unhealthy obsession with corgis. I enjoy reading immensely , as well as trying new things. I am incredibly open minded, and supportive of all kinds of crazy or weird hobbies/interests you may have. I love to laugh and be happy and enjoy the little things.

Looking forward to hearing from anyone who would like to get to know me better, good luck finding your special some one!


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Victoria, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Compulsive Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Do you enjoy having some one pay real attention to you, actually care about things you're interested in? I'm looking for someone to care about, to respect, and enjoy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Swimming Walking Yoga