@Alexandra-CA-1993 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, my name is Alex.
I am 22.
I am a Transwoman.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a partner roughly my own age.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 25


Lifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Folk Garage Grunge Metal Rock Ska

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Sailing Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Windsurfing