T.Maria

@Alexandria-TMaria is a 40 year old Bisexual Female from Alexandria, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey...
I'm a laid back, mostly tomboy, bookish sort. I'm a little bit shy at first but warm up quickly to folks I like. I was born in the deep South but I was a military kid. My family moved a lot and I've lived overseas. I have an open mind about things and people in life. I'm a giver. I'm a nurse by occupation. I'm a metaphorical vault... many people talk to me, confide in me, open up to me... and I never repeat anything I hear. I'm a fairly quiet person most of the time, a bit of a wallflower. I'm a gentle person, caring and compassionate. I'm private about my business, if I want anyone to know anything about me, I'll tell them. I do not and will not lie. I'm relatively uncomplicated and straightforward. I don't like drama, not even a little bit, and I'm very put off by it. I smoke cigarettes but I'm trying to quit. I rarely ever drink alcohol, maybe twice a year, and I'm not interested in anyone who drinks more than socially.

I am married to a man, we have children and an open relationship. I am not looking for someone to add spice to my marriage by sharing myself with another man or sharing another woman with my husband. I am interested strictly in an exclusive relationship with another woman for myself only.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Alexandria, Alabama, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I'd like to meet a woman that knows how to be a real friend FIRST. I'd like to meet a lady that piques my interest, communicates well, and has time available to spend with someone she enjoys. I'm looking for a woman to build something worth having with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Dining Out Hiking Music Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Jazz Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Cycling Hiking Swimming Walking Yoga

2 Favorites

Talon

Mount Zion, Carroll County

19

Sugar

Etowah County

28