Alexandriagoui

@Alexandriagoui1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Florence, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi alex I'm 20 I'm looking for a girl that I can share my life with that is adventurous to be my first time being in a lesbian relationship. Somone will maKe me feel good

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Florence, South Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

A nice girl that I can vent to that will understand me and me weird personality that can put up with me when I pmsing

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 19

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae

Sports interests

Basket Ball Hiking Skateboarding Swimming Yoga