@Alexie-1990 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Lunpur, Gujarat, India. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey! I'm Alexie, 25 working in the financial & investments sector. I'm active, curious, generally open, conscientious, ambitious, and articulate.

My hobbies & interest include:- various sports, music (jazz is my fav.), cooking & eating, diving & surfing, and entrepreneurship.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Lunpur, Gujarat, India


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for a partner, a fellow activity mate, and a best friend. A person who is understanding, kind, curious, active, witty, and have a sense of humor who wishes for a life together. I'm generally a giver and want a person who would like to grow towards building our life together.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Electronic House Jazz Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rugby Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Water Sports Yoga