@Alexis-Combee-Settlement is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Combee Settlement, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi Im 24 years old I live with my brother and sister in law. I am basically like a nanny i take care of my nephew while the work so extra money on top of ssi. I enjoy music and love to sing i may not be great at it but it makes me happy. I love to cuddle and watch movies or tv. I love my family and friends and love making people laugh. I am kinda of a goofball. I am who I am and plan to change for noone take me as I am or not at all. I do not like drama I just want someone to spend time with and make happy.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Combee Settlement, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who like to laugh and have fun like I do. I am not a very serious person unless I have to be. I want someone who like to hang out at the house and still be happy. Now don't get me wrong I like to go out and have fun but I am not a huge partier. I want someone who enjoys cuddling and having random conversation how ever silly it is. I want someone who is happy and comfortable with themselves.Someone who does not like drama. Who loves their family cause I am very close with mine. Someone who is willing to be a goofball with me!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Drawing Fishing Movies Music Painting Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Walking