Alexis

@Alexis-Hallstavik is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a 22 year old (trans) guy. Vegan and very passionate about human and animal rights and the environment. I am an artist, writer, stylist and designer. I've finished high school and my higher education. I now run my own magazine and I freelance. Basically I am a happy bohemian hippie who likes finding joy in the little things in life. Often they turn out to be the big things. :)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

Something.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Paganism
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Gym Martial Arts Pilates Swimming Walking Yoga