@Alexis-Miami is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Miami, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


20 turning 21
Jewelry designer
Love hanging out


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Miami, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.10" (147 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am a classic romance kind of girl. I hate sex on the fist date and I the fact that girls ask for sooooo much from a girl. If you just be romantic and loving that's all I want from you. I am a girl that loves to be romanced. I love to come home to dinner already cooked, rose petals everywhere, candles lit, music playing, and a bubble bath set.
The only gift I like from a girl is their presence because I don't need anything more or anything less. I'm the type of girl who will cook you food and massage your back and sing to you all day. I also would cook for you and treat you like a queen forever.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Gym Hiking Inline Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Swimming Volleyball Walking