@Alexis1971 is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 43, a mother of two, and I am like most people, work everyday. I am a believer in the golden rule. I like peace and I love my Father in Heaven.


General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

A stud/fem who is dominant but kind. Someone who doesn't use profanity as a way of life. I want someone to come home to. Someone who keeps a house well, someone who is affectionate, and someone who loves children (it can be daunting sometimes-children come in all behaviors). I need someone who is faithful, open and who understands that it takes work to get to where you want to be. I prefer any race. Most of all, I want someone who knows what respect is and exhibits it at all times, someone who is not materialistic, but likes luxury and nice surroundings. I want someone who will think about our future so we may invest in it together. We'll move mountains:)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 43 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Investing Movies Reading Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Golf Gym Jogging Rock Climbing Sailing Tennis Walking