@Alfred_Lauren is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Alfred, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Lauren, and I'm from Wales (in the UK/Britain). I study material science and engineering, and am moving to Alfred, NY to do an exchange year! I love to travel, rock climb, camp, horse ride and find excuses to wear swing dresses! I'm new to lesbian dating, but I really enjoy being with women, so send me a message and I'll try to swallow my nerves (I'm actually super talkative when I get going)!


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Alfred, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm keeping an open mind. In an ideal world, the first person I talk to on here will be the love of my life and we'll suddenly run away to Italy to get married... however, casual dating is probably more likely! I need to know someone relatively well before starting a relationship, so it's mostly a case of seeing where things take me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Tennis Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports