@Alfreton-Ben is a 20 year old Bisexual Male from Alfreton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I would love to meet someone and fall in love online, I love to chat and have a laugh! If your up for loads of cuddles and chilling with ice cream and movies, im your guy! I love the outdoors, going on walks and camping, i feel its so peaceful. All ill ask of anyone is to not judge me until you get to know me, ill always treat you right and look after you.


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Alfreton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I really would like to meet someone to have a laugh with and hopefully fall in love with if they are the right person! Id love to meet someone who i truly get on with and can talk to about anything!

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic House Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Gym Hiking Hockey Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Swimming Walking