Cassie

@Algonquin-Cassie is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Algonquin, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, My name is Cassie. I am not good and writing these thing off hand so I'll sum up my life and you can ask me the rest. I work full time driving a forklift. I live in an apartment with my dog. I am a huge jeep fan and I have built a few of mine. I like to chill on the couch or walk my dog during the weekdays. I go out on the weekends with friends for drinks and dinner or I will go to concerts.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Algonquin, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gambling Hiking Music Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Metal Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Hockey Skateboarding Skiing Water Sports Weight Training Yoga