@Algonquin-Shawn is a 39 year old Bisexual Female from Algonquin, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Algonquin, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone that is real!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Disco Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports