@Algs_SheWhoWrites is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Algés, Lisboa e Vale do Tejo, Portugal. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey! I'm Inês, from Portugal, and I'm absolutely okay with having a long distance relationship.

I am interested in a lot of things (which mainly include staying at home writing, reading or spending time on the internet). History, for example, is a favourite hobby of mine!

Don't be afraid to contact me, I promise I won't bite!


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Algés, Lisboa e Vale do Tejo, Portugal


Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for either a boy or a girl to really just have fun :) Helps if you have a sense of humor!

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 20


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Martial Arts