@Ali-Mankato is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Mankato, Minnesota, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is Ali, i'm currently in college at MNSU for lighting and sound design for theater, film, and the music industry. I think of myself as an artist, i like to draw and write though i wouldn't say i'm talented at it. My knowledge of art, music, and philosophy has led me to peruse a career as a technician/ designer in various fields. I'm really good at fixing electronics i built my own gaming computer, i also enjoy small construction projects as well as soldering my own cables for use in my work. I'm a very adventurous person and i love to go for random walks without really having a destination. I'm also into video games and spend a good chunk of time listening to music, watching movies, and relaxing with friends/ family. I'm an extremely open person so ask anything more you'd like to know about me.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Mankato, Minnesota, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Right now i'm just looking for someone to hang out and have a good time and see where things go. I'm open to a relationship, but sex is really important to me so i'm open to fwb, or f-buddies. I really want someone who just likes to sit around and talk, i enjoy hiking and relaxing outdoors and indoors. If you like to take it easy and chat then i'd love to meet you :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training