@Ali-Spokane is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Spokane, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Ali. I'm 25 years young. I live in Spokane WA. Im a Med Tech at an assisted living facility. I work a lot and am interested in meeting someone. Love movies hiking relaxing talking ect. :) want more info? Just ask :)


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Spokane, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm 25 , so I'm just looking for someone to get to know and who is easy going, tattoos are a plus on woman ;) quirky fun calm pretty much whatever:)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Hiking Jogging Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball