@Alice_1975 is a 40 year old Bisexual Female from Shanghai, Shanghai, China. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there. It's Alice here. I moved to Shanghai from one of its twin cities, Liverpool, a year ago.

I worked in art gallery but am now teaching English in Shanghai. I enjoy looking at, and making art. I also read a lot and like cooking and eating spicy food, and walking and, more recently, running, though I am still bad at it. I speak good English and French, bad Italian and Chinese, though I'm working on the last one.

I like cats a lot. I don't have one right now but could well become a mad cat lady later.


General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Shanghai, Shanghai, China


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Somebody relaxed and like-minded for friendship and then see what happens...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Electronic Jazz Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Running Walking

2 Friends