@Alicia-1978 is a 38 year old Bisexual Female from Hudson, Iowa, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


This is always the hardest part... I'm a divorced 37yr old who is really open minded to just about everything. Family is #1 to me. Then again I feel like friends are the family you choose ... I enjoy everything from bbq-ing in the back yard to amusement parks and antiquing. I also love music... You can always tell what kinda mood I'm in by the type of music I'm listening to lol.. Anything else just ask...


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hudson, Iowa, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm hoping to meet someone who has the same interests as I do... At least a few lol.. I want someone who believes that friendship is the solid foundation to a great relationship. I hope to find someone who has similar long term goals as well...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing DIY Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Hiking Walking Yoga