@Alicia-Fredericksburg is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.


Well, I love anime/manga. I like mystery books and exploring old towns......and idk lol this is all new to me. Just ask and I shall be honest and straight forward :)


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Not really sure to be honest lol I would love to meet someone who is a bit more mature then me (life prepared wise) yet knows how to have a good time. Being corny funny would be a plus lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 26 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Drawing Hiking Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Extreme Sports Horse Riding Martial Arts Skateboarding Snowboarding Volleyball