@Alicia-GB-1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is Alicia! (Pronounced Ah-lisss-eee-ah), I'm a pre-hormones male-to-female transgender individual, I am a student at the University of Manchester as I have been for the past 5 years. I'm kind and loving and I like helping people out with things and love to make people smile! I'd like to meet someone who shares a lot of interests with me and someone who can accept me for who I am and help me in becoming who I want to be!!

I'm working towards a Masters in Physics with Theoretical Physics and then want to move onto a PhD with the aim of working in research. I like to draw and slowly in some of my free time I've been working on creating artwork and writing for a potential graphic novel / film I'd like to make in the future. I'm also transitioning too, having already gone full-time and looking a lot more femme!

I listen to music in a wide amount of genres believing different genres are good at doing certain jobs (such as dance music for dancing). I mostly listen to symphonic power metal (Nightwish, Rhapsody, a lot of others, mostly clean vocals) which is long and instrumental with electric guitars and things because I find it powerful and useful to daydream to!

I love science-fiction and fantasy and love watching Doctor Who, Star Wars, Walking Dead, South Park and a lot of other things. I play a lot of video games too on my PC, which I built and love the escapism that RPGs bring but also like to use my brain with some things where strategy games (conquering the world and all that) has a special place in my heart. I make an efficient ruler!

I love alternative fashion and eye it a lot! I love to dress up differently and would love to explore other styles. I find the transformative effect of makeup to be astounding and can get quite girlish with that (though I mostly love it because I can draw, so I use those skills on my face!).

Don't be scared to message me! :')


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who can accept me for who I am, to be comfortable around, to talk to and share stories. To play games and watch movies together. Someone to create things with and dress up together; someone to engage with intellectual conversations, discussing philosophy, science, spirituality. Someone kind and understanding and loves to listen about how my day was and to talk to me about theirs. Someone who would like me to share things with them or even teach them some things as them to me too. That's what I'm looking for! :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Drawing Movies Music Strategy Games Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Electronic Metal Techno Trance

Sports interests


3 Friends













Annie Thompson



Lilly Harris