@Alicia-Greensburg is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Greensburg, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Alicia and I'm 29. I like to go out and have fun but also have days I like to be lazy and watch TV or movies. I enjoy beeing outside love to camp! Im a talkative person once I get to know someone but shy at first. I'm a careing person always there for my friends and family. I'm not good at giving advice but I'm a good listener and give the best advice I can...I'm single but not jumping straight into a relationship. I like being around people who can make me laugh and people who I know is there for me good or bad.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Greensburg, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Quiet Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Ask me when I get to know u better.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Television Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Hiking Snowboarding