@Alicia_1985 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Nashville, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Alicia. I'm 29 years old born and raised in Nashville. Singer songwriter and huge country music fan, love the outdoors, concerts and traveling. Want to know more? Ask me :)


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nashville, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Friends first then who knows

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 42


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Racquetball / Squash Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga