@Alisha-Richmond is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Richmond, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I never really know what to write in these things because I don't believe the complexity of a human personality can be described using simple words, but I will do my best. My name is Alisha Klug, I'm an Aries fire rat, and I spend most of my free time listening to music and playing video games. I like cats, interesting conversation, and art. I dislike bugs, small talk, and most sports (I will watch hockey and ice skating at times). I believe in all sorts of things, and I don't like being close minded about anything. My favorite time of day is night, and my favorite time of year is Autumn. I think that pretty much sums it up, at least as best as words can.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Richmond, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who has at least a bit of a brain, and a lot of personality. If I can have a decent conversation with you, you're already half way there. I'm looking for something long term, I'm not interested in one night stands or fwbs. I like people who are adventurous, but not against taking it easy with some cuddling and video games. When it comes to intimacy, I prefer to get to know someone before doing anything, but once we reach that point I need that person to not be afraid he/she is going to break me if he/she gets a little rough. I'm not particuarly concerned with looks, and I don't care one bit about race/ethnicity (I think that "race" is an outdated term and completely invalid).

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Drawing Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests