@Alisha-US-1993 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Rogers City, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am looking for something very unique and basically our unicorn:) I am married , I am bi and looking for an out going bi woman to join our family not only for the physical relations but emotional as well. I just dont feel full-filled by being with just a man and my hubby knows and understands that. we have children so ok if you do as well:) I wanna become friends with you first and connect on an emotional level before any physical encounters come into play:)


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rogers City, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

We are looking for a triad! First and for most is an emotional connection second the physical connection:)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 42


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Martial Arts