@Alison-1997 is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Mission Viejo, California, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


First of all, I'm not actually bisexual. I can't believe they only have gay or bi as options on this site. I'm demiromantic and demisexual - I could become attracted to a person of any gender under the right circumstances. I'm not looking for a soulmate or whatever; just people to go on some dates with, and see where it goes from there.

Now that that's settled...I'm afraid I'm coming off really harsh. Honestly, I couldn't hurt a fly. I can't even choose mean dialogue options in video games. I come off a little strong online sometimes, but in person I'm really just a little ball of fluff!

I'm going to college right now to become a drama teacher. Soooo I'm a theatre person! I don't like to flaunt it too much, but it is definitely a big part of my life. In my free time, I do a lot of writing, and I play a lot of video games. I'm ashamed to admit that I play World of Warcraft.

I have social anxiety (and general anxiety, whoops!) and I've been depressed for about 8 years now. If that bothers you, we're probably not right for each other. I don't drink, smoke, or do any drugs, though I don't really care if you do. It's just not my thing, personally.

Still reading this? Maybe you should send me a message! :D


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins
Location Mission Viejo, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Sensitive Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm just looking for some people to go on some casual dates with, and see where things go from there! It's unlikely I'll "go home with you" (if you know what I mean) on the first date or two, so please refrain from messaging me if that's what you're looking for. I'm totally open to any kind of date, though!

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Grunge Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests