@Alison-FR is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon, France. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there... Well this is a first for me, I don't really know what to say ? I love music, I love to laugh and I love having fun !
(Je parle aussi Français)


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon, France


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm here to meet new people and have fun ! But in general like everyone I think.. I'm looking for a girl who is kind and honest, funny but can be serious, not a perfect girl... just a human-being with a heart.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Folk Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Horse Riding