Alison

@Alison-Portland is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Portland, Oregon, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi. My name is Alison and I am 32 years old. I am a left leg auputee but I try not to let that get in the way of my life. I am in a wheelchair but I do try to get around. I like theatre and the arts. I also like the outdoors.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Portland, Oregon, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone that will love me for who I am and all my faults. I am shy but once I get to know you I open up. I want someone you likes to have fun but also likes to have a quiet day at home watching movies etc.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Rap Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Hockey Martial Arts Swimming Water Sports