@Alison1996 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Alison. I like to think I'm artistically inclined but i'll let you decide that one for me! I love love love art. I'm currently in school for Graphic Design. Fun fact about that: I'm finding that I really enjoy page layout for some odd reason. I paint, draw, and I do some metalsmith jewelry when I can find the time! Besides my artistic side, I really enjoy being out and doing things. Whether it be on my bike, or sitting at collective working aimlessly on a project, I'm always doing something. I'm very active, I really love hiking and bicycling(I've got a Cannondale CAAD8 2300). I used to swim but I haven't found much time. There's quite a lot more that i'd love to say but I can't just give it away! You've just got to ask!


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Blonde
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for friends, but most importantly a relationship that will last. Maybe I'll find it here, maybe I won't. I'd like to find someone who could fit into my lifestyle of on the go. I have high ambitions and goals for my future and I really would like someone who could share that with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Drawing Hiking Movies Painting Strategy Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Electronic Indie Rap Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Rock Climbing Running Swimming Walking

1 Friends