Alissa

@Alissa-1992 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Sedalia, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there. As you can see my name is Alissa, I'm polyamorous, pansexual (bi was all I could pick), demisexual, and married. Im a bbw, I have 2 tattoos, 2 piercings, and I'm stretching my ear lobs.
^^^If any of the above offends, freaks you out, or whatever...move on please.
My husband and I just moved to sedalia with our 2 dogs, he is fully aware of me dating outside our marriage, and we really don't know anyone around here.
Seeking a secondary partner for myself only, but by no means will you be treated as such.
***I'm not a unicorn hunter!!***

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Sedalia, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm polyamorous, pansexual, a bbw, and sort of demisexual...so I'm looking for someone who can accept that and my husband.
I have so much love to give and I am capable of loving more than one person, if only someone would give me the chance.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Swimming Yoga

1 Friends

LadyKisses

Kansas City, Jackson County

27

1 Favorites

Brianna

Harvester, Saint Charles County

20