@Aliyah-1970 is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Barlaston, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Facebook to chat

Aliyah khatoon

Hi I am Aliyah from Stoke on Trent here to look for friends maybe more ...I love dancing music doctor who and dramas ...I love to be in company of friends and interesting people x

What'sapp me only with a picture xx message your number I will get in touch x

Please add me aliyah khatoon on Facebook x


General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Barlaston, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for friends maybe more xx just browsing I'm a very genuine Asian woman I have a daughter so I am not in the open maybe when the right girl comes along x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Jogging Net Ball Rock Climbing Running Tennis Walking Water Sports