@Allan-1980 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Dover, Delaware, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm not your stereotypical gay man, I love the outdoors, camping, hiking, swimming, gardening, baking, going to the beach, and watching horror movies. I love curling up on the couch with a guy and cuddling,making out, being a bottom, and pleasuring my partner.


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dover, Delaware, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

a guy around my age for a long lasting friendship that could develop into more. Someone who is interested in the same things that I am, at least some, so that we have something in common. A guy that takes care of himself and motivates all that are around him without ever trying to. Someone who can turn my worse days into the best days just by smiling at me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Jogging Running Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga