@Allan-Greensboro is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Greensboro, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Sweet, Charming, Fun-loving, Nerdy guy hoping to find the girl of my dreams! I have a wide variety of hobbies, everything from fast cars, off-roading, building stuff, crafting, video games, camping and hiking, adventuring. You name it, Lets have a great time! To explain my pics, I am a full-time guy, and a part-time transvestite. I express myself as a woman sometimes, and hoping to find a girl who not only accepts it but also enjoys how much fun it can be!


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Greensboro, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Hiking Motorbikes Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Running Skiing Snowboarding