Allan

@Allan_1960 is a 57 year old Gay Male from Bonnybridge, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i am a 54 year old male, i live on my own with my wee jack russell called jake hes 3 i can drive, i like music all kinds i have a play station 3, i also have a pc down the stairs and i have a lap[top up the stairs i like dvds, cds, conputers, i have nobody at all.

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bonnybridge, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

i'm looking for companionship, relationship possible loving, caring.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Electronic Gospel Pop Religious

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Wrestling